Azisoft SA
Avenue reverdil 4
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
  • fr
  • en

About us

AZISOFT has been dedicated to banking and financial software development for more than 20 years. Using our technical and application components, our specialists will design, implement and install the appropriate modules to cover the needs of your application. Those modules can handle money market (swaps, deposits, etc.), treasury and forex applications. Thanks to their modern architecture, they can be easily and securely connected to any information system. A fast flexible and cost-effective realisation is guaranteed by our experienced team. We are in a position to offer the services of a team that combines business experience and technical know-how.

Our contact

Av. Reverdil 4
1260 Nyon
SWITZERLAND

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

+41 (22) 365 40 00

+41 (22) 361 63 68

Access

By car
Exit Nyon, follow downtown, Route de Signy, Av. Alfred Cortot, Route de la Morache, after the train bridge in the roundabout turn right towards Avenue Reverdil, at the lights turn left, the public parking is 80 meters ahead on the left.
Arriving from the lake, from the roundabout take the road up towards Route de Clémenty, at the second lights take a right and at the next lights take a right again, the public parking is on the left, 80 meters ahead.

By train
Exit the rail station towards the lake, turn right and follow the street for approx. 200 meters; Reverdil 4 is the second building on the left after the roundabout.

By boat
Walk to the rail station and follow the instructions "by train".

Management

CEO
Fernando Noussitou
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Board of directors

Fernando Noussitou
in Buchillon (VD)
Felix Schweizer
in Brunnen (SZ)

Azisoft SA
Avenue reverdil 4
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
  • fr
  • en

Présentation

Depuis plus de 20 ans, AZISOFT se consacre au développement de logiciels financiers et bancaires. En utilisant nos différents composants, aussi bien applicatifs que techniques, nos spécialistes analysent, développent et installent les modules appropriés de votre application. Des modules couvrent par exemple les applications du marché monétaire (Swaps, Dépôts, etc.) et des devises. Par leur architecture moderne, les modules peuvent être interfacés avec le Système d’Information de façon sécurisée. Les compétences de notre équipe permettent une réalisation flexible, rapide et de bon rapport qualité/prix. Notre longue expérience dans ce domaine nous permet donc de vous offrir les services d'une équipe qui allie l'expérience bancaire "métier" et le know-how technique.

Contact

Av. Reverdil 4
1260 Nyon
SWITZERLAND

Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

+41 (22) 365 40 00

+41 (22) 361 63 68

Access

Par voiture
Sortie autoroute Nyon, descendre direction centre ville, suivre Route de Signy, Av. Alfred Cortot, Route de la Morache puis après le pont du chemin de fer, au rond point, tourner à droite sur Avenue Reverdil, et à 100 mètres tourner à gauche aux feux, le parking public se trouve à 80 mètres sur la gauche.
En arrivant depuis la route du Lac, monter au rond point la Route de Clémenty jusqu'aux deuxièmes feux, touner à droite, aux prochains feux tourner également à droite, le parking public se trouve à 80 mètres sur la gauche

Par train
Sortie gare côté lac, suivre à droite la route qui longe la voie du chemin de fer environ 200 mètres, Reverdil 4 est le deuxième bâtiment après le rond-point.

Par bateau
Monter jusqu' à la gare, puis suivre les indications "par train".

Direction

CEO
Fernando Noussitou
Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Conseil d'administration

Fernando Noussitou
à buchillon (VD)
Felix Schweizer
à Brunnen (SZ)